24 January – 24 February 2015

Capital: Present is the third and final exhibition in a series of three which focuses on artists with a strong link to Pretoria, the capital city of South Africa. This particular exhibition, features artists who currently live or work in the city and have a strong national or international presence. A small selection of younger artists are also shown.

Artists include (in alphabetical order): Alet Pretorius; Angus Taylor; Berco Wilsenach; Carla Crafford; Cobus Haupt; Daandrey Steyn; Diane Victor; Dylan Graham; Eric Duplan; Frank Marshall; Frikkie Eksteen; Gunther van der Reis; Guy Du Toit; Ian Redelinghuys; Jan van der Merwe ; Johan Thom; Lawrence Lemoana; Maaike Bakker; Nathani Luneberg; Nicola Grobler; Pieter Swanepoel; Rina Stutzer; Sarel Petrus; Setlamorago Mashilo; Thabo Pitso; Vusi Beauchamp.

A catalogue will be made available sometime in 2015 featuring all three exhibitions.

Previous exhibitions in the series, include:

Capital: Contemporary | Sat 15 Nov – Sat 13 Dec 2014
Capital: Past | 11 October – 8 November 2014